XD8USB - Electronic Drum kit

--,-- Excl. tax In stock (1)
The Electronic Drum Kit from Behringer in 8 parts with 123 sounds, 15 drum sets and USB interface for direct recording to your computer. Read more
  • 24/7 support
  • in house training
  • in house service centre
  • 055 538 66 88


The Behringer XD8USB is an electronic drum set with 123 different sounds and 15 drum sets. The Drum set consists of 8 parts. These are easy to assemble and form a sturdy set. The sounds are controlled from the HDS110USB sound module that translates your beats to the sounds you have set. The XD8USB has 10 pre-programmed settings and 5 self-adjustable settings for which you can choose from 123 different drum sounds.

The XD8USB plays very naturally and dynamically with velocity-sensitive pads and symbols.

The kit consists of the following parts:

- HDS110USB sound module

- Kick pedal, pad and position

- An 8 inch dual zone snare pad

- Three 8 inch single zone pads

- Three 12 inch cymbals

- Hi-hat pedal

- Rack to install your drums

- Multipin cable

- 1 set of drum sticks

- Drum tool

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »